Polo Cities

This is a cascading menu of all of our Australasian Polo Cities

2 thoughts on “Polo Cities

    • Hello Brooke, thanks for the inquiry. Polo is currently held in most capital cities around Australia as well as many cities across NZ. Perth, Adelaide, Melbourne, Hobart, Launceston, Canberra, Sydney, Brisbane, Newcastle all have clubs that play at least once a week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>